Dirty Dawg champs

Corry's champion girls team after their race. They wear tutus after every race to cheer on the boys team and the middle school teams. They are wearing the medals they received for being on the winning team. From left to right are Teya Bailey, Lexy Hasbrouck, Jordan Fox, Kalista Linden, coach Ryan Kelly, Teryn Bailey, Haeleigh Bayle and Addie Pillar.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.