From Combined Sources

WESLEYVILLE — Two schools that Corry defeated twice during the regular season claimed District 10 girls softball championships on Monday at Penn State Behrend.

Fort LeBoeuf shut out upstart Warren 2-0 to claim Class AA honors, its first D-10 title since 1993 when the Bison won three straight titles.

See the Journal’s Tuesday, May 31st edition for full story.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.