HAMMETT — Eriez Speedway's third night of racing featured 18 heats and six features. Chris Hackett, a former class champion, picked up his first Super Late Model win of the year while Darrell Bossard collected his first win of the season after a Late Model duel with Kyle Murray.

Joel Watson prevailed in the 20-lap E-Mod finale and Jimmy Kennerknecht earned his first first of the year. Nate Young won for the first time in the Economod class. Dylan Greene won the Challenger feature.

Clymer's Brent Rhebergen won his E Mod heat and was third in the feature. Corry's Douglas Eck won a Street Stock heat and was sixth in the feature just ahead of Wesley McCray.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.