Davis crowned as 2019 Cherry Queen

Five recent graduates were vying for the title of Cherry Queen during the 74th annual Cherry Festival. Members of the court and their escorts, are, from left, Cayla Meyer, escorted by Don Wilkinson; Emily Hathaway, escorted by Preston Platt; 2019 Cherry Queen Olivia Davis, escorted by Bryan Davis; Josie Larimore, escorted by Damian Trusty; Payton Hopkins, escorted by Ed Hopkins; and the 2018 Cherry Queen Megan Marzka, escorted by Ryan Trevelline. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.