Clymer Bicentennial

Rebekah Wallace/The Corry Journal

From left are Kathy Neckers, Amy Woods, Lori Curatis, Laurie Barringer, MaryKate Ganske, Cindy Willink, Levi Swanson, Maggie Brookover and Jeness Legters, all members of a "Celebrate Clymer" committee. Including representatives from several local businesses and organizations, the group has planned a celebration of the town's 200th anniversary for Saturday, July 31. Missing from photo are Brian Bensink, Beth Collins, Janet Heslink, Sandra Larson, Lant Lictus, Lena Miller, Shelly Schenck and Deb White.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.