The Corry Area School Board during its Monday meeting approved several personnel items, including a list of employees who were granted tenure for completing three years of service with the district.

The board, by a unanimous vote, approved the following teachers for tenure:

• Jackie M. Barton

• James J. Beaulieu

• Laura L. Beckman

• Julie D. Brundage

• Brenda R. Carey

• Joshua D. Daniels

• Sarah M. Grab

• Brian G. Gresh

• Kyle G. Jewell

• Jeffrey W. Kerr

• Rachel K. Knapp

• Anne-Marie Waldemarson

See the Journal’s Thursday, August 18th edition for full story.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.