Corry Volleyball Champs

Front row, from left are Elisa Medda, Megan Steele, Abby Bowen, Rachel Dingfelder, Kendra Mosher and Kylie Tucci. Second row, Julia Ahl, Haley Kurelowech, Ryann Brundage, Mallory Merkle, Monikah McCray, Alexis Cubero. Third row, assistant coach Kelsey Beichner, Megan Dennis, Olyvia Carr, Emily Sonntag, Brooke Joncas, Hope Hasbrouck, assistant coach Liz Anderson. Fourth row, Maddi Vona, Morgan Ahl, Meg Goodsel, Indya Berkhous, Courtney Perkins, Laurel Cooney and coach Kelly Goodsel.

Corry's championship volleyball team.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.