UC Wall of Achievement

Four Union City alumni were inducted in the Wall of Achievement on Friday, Sept. 17, during a ceremony at Bears Stadium. From left are Tracy Daggett, president of the WOA; Dr. Zane Taylor, class of 2011; Ben Shreve, class of 1997; Ron Hamrick, class of 1979; and Scott Antoun, class of 1995.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.