The following is a list of results from the annual Cornfield 500, which was held Monday in Columbus.

The winners are:

• 4 cylinder feature winners — first, Luke Rutsky; second, Mike Harvey; and third, Tim Gilbreth.

• 6 cylinder feature winners — first, William (Willy) Barton; second, Ron Perkins; and third; Tony Hall.

• 8 cylinder feature winners — first, Eric Andrus; second, Dustin Yoder; third, Bret Van Guilder.

• 50 lap enduro winners — first, Luke Rutsky; second, Eric Andrus; third, Matt Vogt; fourth, Jody Earle; and fifth, Mike Harvey

• Powder Puff Winner —Mandi Parmenter.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.